#MorningMusings // Coffee

df2b94a6640c11e3aea30a57faba6a61_8

I awoke to a brisk air. The kind you might feel while camping in the mountains of Tennessee. It’s a grey morning I can already tell even without having to open my eyes. I can feel by mind wanting to get up but my body is insisting I stay in the warm sleeping bag with the ever pleasant chilly pillow. Still, I arise. With foggy, rainy windows I begin my morning routine. But first, coffee. Light. Boil. Wait. Mix. Stir. Sip. Sigh. Sip. It’s Friday. Another day.

-Inspired by the musings of a talented friend, Tom Henry.

Instagram. http://web.stagram.com/n/isosawey/

Leave a Reply

