Lesson 8: Don’t Make Coffee Unless You Have A Place to Poop

IMG_5742 2

I make coffee out of my car every morning. And not just coffee, but the best coffee using fresh grounds I keep in a airtight container. I have this great little stove I whip out that fits right next to my feet. I heat the water and can have a cup of joe ready in under 2 minutes.

Watch the quick video below:

I love it, and no doubt one of my favorite parts of my day. But if I am not strategic when and where I make it, I could be in for a much browner…I mean bigger problem. I don’t know about you but even just the faint smell of coffee will send my stomach churning. If I’m not somewhere close to a bathroom or woods when my tum-tum makes its first turn, I’m in trouble. “Prairie-doggin” it only gets me so far.

One thought on “Lesson 8: Don’t Make Coffee Unless You Have A Place to Poop

  1. Starting to prep my Blue Gal for a summer of adventure and found your blog. Thanks for sharing your experiences and this one just made my laugh right out loud. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

